Adam Aukamp (President), K3AUK

Connor Watson (Vice President), KC3KOC

Adam Nichols (Business Manager), KC3UOR

Juan Manfredi (Club Trustee & Advisor), NA0B

Harry Bloomberg (Repeater Trustee), W3YJ


Former Members

We would like to thank our past members for helping build our club and wish them 73 in their future endeavors. Below is a list in reverse chronological order of our past members name, call sign, and highest attained position within the club (if applicable). Please email the current club president if you were once a member and would like to be included on the list.

Jarrett Bremigen (President), KC3NDD

Daniel Spack (President), KN4HDM

Dan Carr (Business Manager), KC2UGS

Katie McLaughlin (President), KB3PVV

Tobias Ahnert, KB3VKD

Zachary Duncan