Engineering Diversity Advisory Committee Chair

Committee Members

headshot of Steven Abramowitch
Associate Chair for Culture and Community
headshot of David Anderson
Assistant Professor
headshot of Melissa Bilec
George M. and Eva M. Bevier Professor
headshot of Samuel Dickerson
Associate Professor
Vice Chair for Education and Director of Computer Engineering Undergraduate Program
headshot of John Keith
Associate Professor
R.K. Mellon Faculty Fellow in Energy
headshot of Cheryl Paul
Senior Director for Advocacy and Well Being