People

Director

Heng Ban

Director, Center for Energy
R.K. Mellon Professor in Energy

MEMS

HENG.BAN@PITT.EDU

Read More

Faculty

Sanford Asher

Distinguished Professor

Chemistry

ASHER@PITT.EDU

Read More

Anna Balazs

Distinguished Professor

Chem E

balazs@pitt.edu

Read More

Eric Beckman

Distinguished Service Professor

Chem E

beckman@pitt.edu

Read More

Kay Brummond

Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Chemistry

kbrummon@pitt.edu

Read More

Andrew Bunger

Associate Professor, R.K. Mellon Faculty in Energy

CEE

bunger@pitt.edu

Read More

Minking Chyu

Professor
Associate Dean for International Initiatives

MEMS

mkchyu@pitt.edu

Read More

Susan Fullerton

Assistant Professor

Department of Petroleum and Chemical Engineering

fullerton@pitt.edu

Read More

Alan George

Professor and Department Chair

ECE

alan.george@pitt.edu

Read More

Brandon Grainger

Assistant Professor
Associate Director, GRID Institute and Electric Power Systems Laboratory

ECE

bmg10@pitt.edu

Read More

J Karl Johnson

William Kepler Whiteford Professor

ChemE

karlj@pitt.edu

Read More

Ken Jordan

Distinguished Professor of Computational Chemistry
Richard K. Mellon Professor
Associate Director, Center for Research Computing

Chemistry

jordan@pitt.edu

Read More

John Keith

Assistant Professor
RK Mellon Faculty Fellow

ChemE

jakeith@pitt.edu

Read More

Vikas Khanna

Associate Professor
Wellington C. Carl Faculty Fellow

CEE

khannav@pitt.edu

Read More

Prashant Kumta

Edward R. Weidlein Chair
Professor

BioE

pkumta@pitt.edu

Read More

Alexis Kwasinski

Associate Professor
RK Mellon Faculty Fellow

ECE

akwasins@pitt.edu

Read More

Jeremy Levy

Distinguished Professor
Director, Pittsburgh Quantum Institute

Physics

jlevy@pitt.edu

Read More

Lei Li

Associate Professor

Chem E

lel55@pitt.edu

Read More

Haitao Liu

Associate Professor

Chemistry

hliu@pitt.edu

Read More

Peng Liu

Associate Professor

Chemistry

pengliu@pitt.edu

Read More

Michael Madison

Faculty Director
Innovation Practice Institute
Professor of Law

Law

madison@pitt.edu

Read More

Hrvoje Petek

Richard K. Mellon Professor

Physics

petek@pitt.edu

Read More

Gregory Reed

Professor and Director, Electric Power Initiative

ECE

gfr3@pitt.edu

Read More

Julie Vandenbossche

William Kepler Whiteford Professor

CEE

jmv7@pitt.edu

Read More

Goetz Veser

Associate Professor
Associate Director, Center for Energy

ChemE

gveser@pitt.edu

Read More

Radisav Vidic

W.K. Whiteford Faculty Professor
Chairman

CEE

vidic@pitt.edu

Read More